Contact: sklep@orska.pl

Search

Contact

 


Boutiques


E-BOUTIQUE
Dąbrowskiego 330
60-406 Poznań
Poland
T: 507 150 900
sklep@orska.
mon-fri 8 - 16

WARSAW / Mysia 3
Floor I
Mysia 3
00-496 Warszawa
Poland T: 508 547 553
mysia@orska.pl
mon-sat 11 - 20
Show on GoogleMaps

WARSAW / Elektrownia Powiśle
Dobra 42
00-312 Warsaw
Poland
T:  502 580 506
powisle@orska.pl
mon-sat 10 - 21
Show on GoogleMaps

POZNAŃ
Stary Browar/Dziedziniec
Półwiejska 42
61-888 Poznań
Poland
T: 508 547 550
browar@orska.pl
mon - sat 9 – 21
sun 10 – 20
Show on GoogleMaps
Show on Stary Browar plan

BYDGOSZCZ
Zielone Arkady
Wojska Polskiego 1
85-171 Bydgoszcz
Poland
T: 887 884 788
bydgoszcz@orska.pl
mon - sat 9 – 21
Show on GoogleMaps

Iris Trends
835 N Michigan Ave,
Chicago, IL 60611,
USA
Show on GoogleMaps



ORSKA team


PR
Monika Pawłowska
monika@orska.pl
500 155 900

Designer
Anna Orska
anna@orska.pl
504 100 001

Showroom
Paulina Duda
Mysia 3 - piętro I
showroom@orska.pl
508 547 553

B2B
Monika Pawłowska
monika@orska.pl
500 155 900


PL48249000050000460053931077 BIC (Swift): ALBPPLPW

Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Buy your first product